Researchers

Dr. Stephen Billett Ph.D., Griffith University, NATHAN 4111 AUSTRALIA
E-mail: s.billett@griffith.edu.au  
http://www.gu.edu.au/text/school/vta/ppages/sbillett.htm

Katy Campbell
Email: katy.campbell@ualberta.ca  
www.extension.ualberta.ca/faculty/memb_campbell.aspx

Tara Fenwick
EmIl: tara.fenwick@ualberta.ca  
http://www.ualberta.ca/~tfenwick/

Nancy Jackson Ph.D., OISE
Email: njackson@oise.utoronto.ca  
http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/depts/aecdcp/faculty/jackson.html

Harvey Krahn Ph.D.
E email: harvey.krahn@ualberta.ca  
http://www.uofaweb.ualberta.ca/sociology/krahn.cfm

David Livingstone Ph.D.
http://www.wallnetwork.ca/people_partners/profiles/david.htm

Marilyn Laiken Ph.D.
Email: mlaiken@oise.utoronto.ca  
http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/Bulletin/search.cgi?Laiken

Graham S. Lowe Ph.D.
E-mail: glowe@grahamlowe.ca    
http://www.grahamlowe.ca 

Victoria Marsick Ph.D
Email: marsick@.tc.columbia.edu  
http://www.tc.columbia.edu/faculty/index.htm?facid=vjm5

D'Arcy Martin Ed. D.
Email: dmartin@oise.utoronto.ca  
http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/Bulletin/search.cgi?Martin

Kiran Mirchandani Ph.D., OISE
kiran@oise.utoronto.ca  
http://www.oise.utoronto.ca/depts/aecdcp/faculty/mirchandani.html

Hugh Munby Ph.D
Email: munbyh@educ.queensu.ca  
http://educ.queensu.ca/~munbyh/

Peter Sawchuk Ph.D
Email: psawchuk@oise.utoronto.ca  
http://home.oise.utoronto.ca/~psawchuk/

Fred Schied Ed.D
Email: fms3@psu.edu  
http://www.personal.psu.edu/faculty/f/m/fms3/

Bruce Spencer
Email: bruces@athabascau.ca  
http://www.athabascau.ca/html/staff/academic/brucesp/brucesp.htm

Alison Taylor
Email: ataylor@ualberta.ca    
www.ualberta.ca/~ataylor

Maurice Taylor Ph.D., University of Ottawa
E-Mail: mtaylor@uottawa.ca  
http://www.education.uottawa.ca/profs/taylor.html

Janice Wallace Ph.D
Email: wallacej@ualberta.ca   
http://www.ualberta.ca/~wallacej/Janice.htm

Karen Watkins Ph.D
http://www.coe.uga.edu/adresearch/about/facstaff/karen_watkins.html

Michael Welton Ph.D., University of British Columbia
https://www.directory.ubc.ca/index.cfm?page=personDetail&row=1000007217